London Speaker Bureau organisation enquiries

How to Balance Chakras

At our smallest we are pulsating packets of energy that flashes into and out of being every millisecond. Discover how you can balance your own energy for improved well-being, inner harmony and overall performance.

LATEST insights from Nikki

IT Leaders – the fastest way to become the hero within your organisation

IT departments have gone through a massive transformation in recent years. Their priority is no longer keeping computer…

View Insights

Are you aligned with your soul’s purpose?

When life seems arduous and every day feels heavy with the burden of expectation you are receiving an…

View Insights

LATEST Videos from Nikki

How to Dowse

Albert Einstein described dowsing rods as the quickest way to access information hidden in the unconscious mind and View Video